Saturday , March 28th 2020
    Find the best in science fiction books, movies, and collectibles.

Synchronicity

Product Features:

    A mind-bending sci-fi thriller in the tradition of Dark City and Blade Runner, about a brilliant physicist who has uncovered the secret of time travel, and a ruthless corporate tycoon that will stop at nothing to steal it. To protect his discovery, he must travel back in time, but…
Price as on: 2020-03-06 14:46:14
5.43  

Product Description

A mind-bending sci-fi thriller in the tradition of Dark City and Blade Runner, about a brilliant physicist who has uncovered the secret of time travel, and a ruthless corporate tycoon that will stop at nothing to steal it. To protect his discovery, he must travel back in time, but in the process, he endangers his own existence and the very fabric of reality.